To Avatar Course

Empower yourself with Avatar exercises!

Learn more about life and how you live it!

Explore the principal facets of enlightenment:


1. Awareness: Basic Attention Management

2. Insight: Belief Management

3. Determination: Basic Will

4. Perspective: Creating Definition

5. Compassion: The Forgiveness Option

6. Integrity: Personal Integrity

7. Alignment: Basic Life Alignment



PillarsBookExplore The Seven Pillars of Enlightenment with The Avatar Mini-Courses

All of the Mini-Courses have been collected into one volume in the Seven Pillars of Enlightenment.

For more information or to order click here.